Simon’s Cat, Blast It

20 10 2009

I can’t believe I’ve done this. My friend Fiona told me I must order ‘Simon’s Cat’ books for our bookstore because they will sell like the proverbial hot cakes. I fought against it, because it’s probably crass and populist, but I’ve succumbed. So, I regret to tell you, I really do bitterly regret to tell you, that ‘Simon’s Cat is now available at ICETWICE. You probably won’t want it, because you’re sophisticated and elitist and far too cool to be seen with a copy, even a copy in an opaque polythene bag, but there we are, it’s done now, and I must suffer the consequences. Am appalled by self, truly appalled.

simons cat

Actions

Information

One response

2 11 2009
pedro the llama

Dear Icetwice

As you are clever enough to stock the Simon’s cat book please could you advise me on the best course of action to repel a zombie attack?

Worried of Bedford

Leave a Reply

